Contact Us

Want to Know more?
If you have any questions/suggestions please fill up the contact form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Our Offices

MAKATI
P.T. Cerna Building 4137 Ponte Street Barangay Sta. Cruz Makati City
(02) 519 6214,F:(02) 890 2802
North Luzon: north_luzon@ptcerna.com
South Luzon: south_luzon@ptcerna.com
EPC & Corporate Accounts: eca@ptcerna.com
Inside Sales: inside.sales@ptcerna.com
Finance and Logistics: finance_logistics@ptcerna.com
BATANGAS
C.R. Serrano Building 2/F Diversion Road, Barangay Malinis, Lemery, Batangas
(0917) 871 4101
batangas@ptcerna.com
CEBU
G/F Espina Building, 888-C M.L. Quezon Street, Casuntingan,
Mandaue City
(032) 344 7771, (032) 344 7772
cebu@ptcerna.com
BACOLOD
Unit 2, Yusay Building, 23rd Street, Barangay 5,Bacolod City
(034) 708 1932, (034) 441 2193
bacolod@ptcerna.com
CAGAYAN DE ORO
P.T. Cerna Building, No. 50 Villa Ernesto, Gusa, Cagayan de Oro
(088) 309 3506, (088) 856 1849
cagayan_de_oro@ptcerna.com
ILIGAN
Unit 3 Ground Floor, Fernvell Building, Sto Rosario,
Taubo Highway, Iligan City
(063) 221 4109, (063) 222 2898
iligan@ptcerna.com
DAVAO
Door No. 2 Principe Building, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada,
Davao City
(082) 221 1841, (082) 221 1840
davao@ptcerna.com
Send us your inquiry

captcha